Palin hammers Obama for friendship with terrorist Bill Ayers

Author: Rory B. Bellows

The only thing I have to say is that is about damn time. On the stump in Colorado, Governor Palin said Obama was unqualified to be President because he is “palling around with terrorists”.

The media will not cover Obama’s friendship with domestic terrorist Bill Ayers so it is up to Governor Palin to inject this into the national conversation.

1 Response to “Palin hammers Obama for friendship with terrorist Bill Ayers”


  1. 1 larrys October 5, 2008 at 11:55 am

    Yep, Bill Ayers is the guy I’m worried about. He’s the guy that’s key to my ability to keep a roof over my head, buy some groceries, put gas in my gastank.

    It offends the hell out of me that McCain seems to think that he can “turn the page on economics” and focus instead on character assassination. I guess it’s really easy to “turn the page on economics” when all you have to do is climb into your private plane and jet off to the next campaign stop. Or one of your eight houses. Or one of your thirteen cars.

    Bill Ayers and Rev Wright and Tony Rezko don’t affect my life, and they won’t affect my life when Barack Obama is elected President. John McCain’s total inability to connect with MY world would have a negative affect on my life and the lives of most Americans, which is why he won’t be President.

    30 days and McCain and Palin are nothing but a bad memory.


Leave a Reply

Pages


